Skip to Content
NCBFAA_Final_Logo

Affiliate Presidents Network

The Emerging Leaders Mentor Program

The Emerging Leaders Mentor Program (ELMP) is a discounted registration offered to qualified individuals to attend either of the NCBFAA conferences at a special rate. NCBFAA established this program with the intent of providing mentoring opportunities and developing a future generation of association leadership, as NCBFAA Board of Directors and Officers generally come from the grass-root ranks of our Regular and Affiliated Association members throughout the country. In addition, this program provides the local associations the ability to give motivated individuals an opportunity to network with substantially experienced industry professionals and volunteers at either an NCBFAA Annual Conference (AC) or Government Affairs Conference (GAC) through a discounted registration rate.

Port-Level Point of Contact: Customs Border Patrol 

If you do not see a list of contacts for your port please contact CBP. 

New Orleans Port Level CBP Points of Contact

Published on Oct 26, 2022, 19:48 PM by Susan Bailey

Area 1: Northern Border Region
 

Northern Border Customs Brokers Association, Inc.

President: Karen Damon

Director, US Regulatory Affairs
Livingston International
670 Young St.
Tonawanda, NY 14150
kdamon@livingston.com


Area 2: New York Region
 

JFK Airport Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association

President: Thomas Marzano

Alba Wheels Up International, Inc.
1 East Lincoln Avenue
Valley Stream, NY 11580
t.marzano@albawheelsup.com

 


New York/New Jersey Foreign Freight Forwarders & Brokers Association

President: Jeanette Gioia

jgioia@serraintl.com

 

Area 3: Northeast Region
 

Baltimore Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association

President: Judy Zambotti-Wall

BCBFA
P.O. Box 28893
Baltimore, MD  21240

judy.zambotti-wall@kuehne-nagel.com

 


Boston Customs Brokers and Freight Forwarders Association

President: Michelle Francis

bcbffa@gmail.com

 


Philadelphia Association

President: John Greenlee

j.greenlee@jasteer.com

 



Washington Dulles Cargo Association

President: Chuck Patton

info@dullescargoassociation.com

 

Area 4: Southeast Region
 

Customs Brokers & Freight Forwarders Association of Charleston, SC, Inc.

President: Silvia Judy

Silvia.judy@jas.com

 


Florida Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association, Inc.

President: Jenette Prince 

PO Box 52-2002
Miami FL 33152

president@fcbf.com

 


Independent Freight Forwarders & Customs Brokers Association of Savannah, Inc.

President: Elizabeth Hill

iffcbas@gmail.com

 


Atlanta International Forwarders & Brokers Association

President: Tim Vorderstrasse 

P.O. Box 45284
Atlanta, GA 30320 

tvorderstrasse@flexport.com;



International Freight Forwarders/Customs Brokers of Charlotte

President: Penny Perkins

penny.perkins@geodis.com

 


Customs Brokers/International Freight Forwarders Association of Virginia

President: Robyn Lee 

Robyn.Lee@dhl.com


Area 5: North Central Region
 

Chicago Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association

President: Jane Sorensen

P.O. Box 66365
Chicago, IL 60666

calamityord@comcast.net

 

 


Detroit Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association

President: Debbie Nicholl

debbie.nicholl@farrow.com

 


Colorado Customs Brokers Association

President: Katie Flanigan

katie.flanigan@platinumcargo.com


Area 6: Pacific Region
 

Columbia River Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association

President: Tina Lyons

tina@double-river.com

 


Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association of Northern California

President: Evey Hwang

info@cbfanc.org

 


Customs Brokers & International Freight Forwarders Association of Washington State

Chairman: Michele Taylor

michele@carson.ca

 

Area 7: South Central & Southwest Region
 

Houston Customshouse Brokers & Freight Forwarders Association

President: Lori Mullins

info@hcbffa.org

 


International Freight Forwarders & Customs Brokers Association of New Orleans

President: Keith Guidroz, Jr.

iffcbano@bellsouth.net

 


North Texas Customs Brokers & Freight Forwarders Association

President: Paige Morgan

president@ntcbffa.org

 

Area 8: Southern Border Region
 

Brownsville Licensed Customs Brokers Association

President: Carlos Ruiz

crrchb@att.net

 


Laredo Licensed US Customs Brokers Association, Inc.

President: Robert Morris

pres@lluscba.org

 


Mid Valley Customs Brokers Association

President: Robert Vale

rvale@straunschb.com

 


Nogales US Customs Brokers Association, Inc.

President: Gloria Spencer

gspencer@livingstonintl.com

 


San Diego Customs Brokers Association

President: Myrna Aguilar-Sanchez

president@sandiegobrokers.org


West Texas/New Mexico Customs Brokers Association

President: David Reyes-Arteaga

david.reyes-arteaga@kuehne-nagel.com

 

Area 9: Los Angeles Region
 

Los Angeles Customs Brokers & Freight Forwarders Association

President: Pat Vangtan  I  Executive Director: Deb Johnson

Post Office Box 10
Manhattan Beach, CA  90267

info@lacbffa.org