Skip to Content

Affiliate Presidents Network

Area 1: Northern Border Region
 

Northern Border Customs Brokers Association, Inc.

President: Karen Damon

Sr. Director, US Brokerage
Livingston International
670 Young St.
Tonawanda, NY 14150
kdamon@livingstonintl.com


Area 2: New York Region
 

JFK Airport Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association

President: Thomas Marzano

Alba Wheels Up International, Inc.
1 East Lincoln Avenue
Valley Stream, NY 11580
t.marzano@albatrans.com

 


New York/New Jersey Foreign Freight Forwarders & Brokers Association

President: Jeanette Gioia

jgioia@serraintl.com

 

Area 3: Northeast Region
 

Baltimore Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association

President: Judy Zambotti-Wall

judy.zambotti-wall@kuehne-nagel.com

 


Boston Customs Brokers and Freight Forwarders Association

President: Michelle Francis

bcbffa@gmail.com

 


Philadelphia Association

President: John Greenlee

j.greenlee@steer.us.com



Washington Dulles Cargo Association

President: Chuck Patton

info@dullescargoassociation.com

 

Area 4: Southeast Region
 

Customs Brokers & Freight Forwarders Association of Charleston, SC, Inc.

President: Silvia Judy

silvia.judy@emotrans.com

 


Florida Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association, Inc.

President: Gabriel Rodriguez  I  Executive Vice President: Megan Conyers

A Customs Borkerage
5400 NW 84th Ave.
Doral, FL 33166
gabriel@acb-us.com

 


Independent Freight Forwarders & Customs Brokers Association of Savannah, Inc.

President: Elizabeth Hill

iffcbas@gmail.com

 


Atlanta International Forwarders & Brokers Association

President: Mary King

maryking@fedex.com



International Freight Forwarders/Customs Brokers of Charlotte

President: Penny Perkins

penny.perkins@geodis.com

 


Customs Brokers/International Freight Forwarders Association of Virginia

President: Tiffany Coffey

tcoffey@anderinger.com


Area 5: North Central Region
 

Chicago Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association

President: Jane Sorensen

jane.sorensen@sekologistics.com

 


Detroit Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association

President: Debbie Nicholl

debbie.nicholl@farrow.com

 


Colorado Customs Brokers Association

President: Katie Flanigan

katie.flanigan@platinumcargo.com


Area 6: Pacific Region
 

Columbia River Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association

President: Tina Lyons

tina@double-river.com

 


Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association of Northern California

President: Evey Hwang

info@cbfanc.org

 


Customs Brokers & International Freight Forwarders Association of Washington State

Chairman: Michele Taylor

michele@carson.ca

 

Area 7: South Central & Southwest Region
 

Houston Customshouse Brokers & Freight Forwarders Association

President: Lori Mullins

Contact

 


International Freight Forwarders & Customs Brokers Association of New Orleans

President: Keith Guidroz, Jr.

iffcbano@bellsouth.net

 


North Texas Customs Brokers & Freight Forwarders Association

President: Paige Morgan

president@ntcbffa.org

 

Area 8: Southern Border Region
 

Brownsville Licensed Customs Brokers Association

President: Carlos Ruiz

cruiz@cjlogistical.com

 


Laredo Licensed US Customs Brokers Association, Inc.

President: Robert Morris

pres@lluscba.org

 


Mid Valley Customs Brokers Association

President: Robert Vale

rvale@straunschb.com

 


Nogales US Customs Brokers Association, Inc.

President: Gloria Spencer

gspencer@livingstonintl.com

 


San Diego Customs Brokers Association

President: Myrna Aguilar-Sanchez

maguilar@casasintl.com

 


West Texas/New Mexico Customs Brokers Association

President: David Reyes-Arteaga

david.reyes-arteaga@kuehne-nagel.com

 

Area 9: Los Angeles Region
 

Los Angeles Customs Brokers & Freight Forwarders Association

President: Pat Vangtan  I  Executive Director: Deb Johnson

deb@lacbffa.org