NCBFAA Board of Directors

Antitrust Avoidance Statement

I have been asked to remind all of you in attendance that various state and federal laws prohibit the exchange of information among competitors regarding matters pertaining to price, refusals to deal, market division, tying relationships and other topics which might infringe upon antitrust regulations, and that no such exchange or discussion will be tolerated during this meeting. These guidelines apply not only to the formal meeting sessions, but to informal discussions during breaks, meals or social gatherings. Thank you for your cooperation.


July 17, 2021 NCBFAA Board of Directors Meeting in Washington, D.C. (Photo by Kim O'Beirne)


NCBFAA Board of Director Meetings Minutes


President Janet Fields
Chairman of the Board Amy Magnus
Vice President Jose D. Gonzalez
Treasurer Scott E. Larson
Secretary Victoria Lane
Executive Vice President Megan Montgomery
Area 1 Amy Slavko
Area 1 Karen Damon
Area 2 Tom Marzano
Area 2 Dave Corn
Area 3 Patricia Carvalho
Area 3 Michelle Francis
Area 4 Gabriel Rodriguez
Area 4 Pamela Brown
Area 5 Monica DeMars
Area 5 Merit Tremper
Area 6 Lori Azzopardi
Area 6 Ann Marie Bush
Area 7 Jaynette Kettler
Area 7 Kristiann App
Area 8 Angelica Quintanilla
Area 8 Jose D. Martinez
Area 9 Maurine Cecil
Area 9 Patty Tschaepe
General and Customs Counsel Lenny P. Feldman
Transportation Counsel Ashley Craig
Legislative Counsel Nicole Bivens Collinson
Senior Counselors


NATIONAL CUSTOMS BROKERS & FORWARDERS ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA, INC. Copyright © 2021 All Rights Reserved.   Powered by MemberMax