Please feel free to cut and paste this list into Excel for easy future reference.
APN Chair President Amy Slavko (313) 843-0250 x17 amslavko@djwhelanco.com
Atlanta Assn. President Shannon Whitt (404) 804-9247 aifba@aifba.com
Baltimore Assn. President Judy Zambotti-Wall (410) 412-7280 judy.zambotti-wall@kuehne-nagel.com
Boston Assn. President Michelle Francis (617) 884-4800 michelle@magicbrokers.com
Brownsville Assn. President Carlos Ruiz   crrchb@att.net
Charleston Assn. President Mac Bustard (843) 810-7427 mac.bustard@johnsjames.com
Charlotte Assn. President Penny Perkins   cltiffcba@gmail.com
Chicago Assn. President Lorrie Roddy (847) 346-6169 lorrieroddy.ccbfa@gmail.com
Colorado Assn. President Katie Flaningan (720) 500-2444 katie.flanigan@platinumcargo.com
Columbia River Assn. President Victoria Lane (503) 249-1400 x102 vlane@coppersmith.com
D.C. Assn. President Joe Maly (703) 572-2543 Joseph.maly@mwaa.com
Detroit Assn. President Debbie Nicholl (734) 955-7799 debbie.nicholl@farrow.com
Florida Assn. President Gabriel Rodriguez (305) 805-6797 gabriel@acb-us.com
Houston Assn. President Lori Mullins (832) 821-5585 info@hcbffa.org
JFK Assn. President Maureen Hannah (516) 593-1390 mhannah@janelgroup.com
Laredo Assn. President Monica Salinas (956) 307-3400 pres@lluscba.org
Los Angeles Assn. President Karen Quintana (310) 405-2901 karen.quintana@us.yusen-logistics.com
Mid Valley Assn. President Antonio Rivera (956) 455-9238 arivera@parker-logistics.com
N. Border Assn. President Amy Slavko (313) 843-0250 x17 amslavko@djwhelanco.com
N. California Assn. President Chris Ramos (650) 228-7153 chris.ramos@ksicorp.com
N. Texas Assn. President Paige Stewart-Morgan (817) 756-3802 pmorgan@pagejones.com
New Orleans Assn. President Janet Colley-Morse (504) 245-7600 jcolley@dupuygroup.com
Nogales Assn. President Fernando Sandoval (520) 761-9955 fsandoval@aamartinez.com
NY/NJ Assn. President William B. Skinner (201) 644-7214 bills@wbskinner.com
Philadelphia Assn. President John Greenlee (215) 922-6610 ext 155 j.greenlee@jasteer.com
San Diego Assn. President Myra Aguilar (619) 710-4628 m.aguilar@casasinternational.com
Savannah Assn. President Elizabeth Hill (912) 963-2929 iffcbas@gmail.com
Virginia Assn. President Valerie Sutton (757) 776-0576 v.sutton@jasteer.com
W. TX/New Mexico Assn. President Nelson Calzadilla (915) 433-7184 nelsoncalzadilla@nchbrokers.com
Wash. State Assn. President Lacey Watson (206) 833-6053 CBIFFAWS@outlook.com

 

NATIONAL CUSTOMS BROKERS & FORWARDERS ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA, INC. Copyright © 2021 All Rights Reserved.   Powered by MemberMax