National Advisory Committee (NAC)

Committee Members

National Advisory Committee (NAC)Members
Total Members: 11

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Bargteil Kenneth Member Kuehne + Nagel, Inc. ken.bargteil@kuehne-nagel.com
Carney Catherine Member Livingston International, Inc. kcarney@hipage.com
Cunningham Martin Member N.D. Cunningham & Company, Inc. mcunningham@ndcunningham.com
Holscheiter Jake Member jaholscheiter@anderinger.com
Kenneally Robert Member C.H. Powell Company rpkenneally@chpowell.com
Krennerich Wayne Member Acceleron Trade Services wkrennerich@acceleron.com
Lizarraga Guillermo Member Guillermo Lizarraga Customs Brokers guillermo@lizarragabrokers.com
Maslow Hauser Michelle Member Brauner International Corp. michelle.maslow@gmail.com
Mince Elizabeth Member Mullins International Solutions bethmince@gmail.com
Wolfer Dale Member dale@allports.com
Zaragoza Ricardo Member jenriquez@aduanet.net

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.