NCBFAA Educational Institute Committee

Committee Members

NCBFAA Educational Institute CommitteeMembers
Total Members: 29

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Bargteil Kenneth Chairman Kuehne + Nagel, Inc. ken.bargteil@kuehne-nagel.com
Barber Brian Area 1 Willson International Inc. bbarber@willsonintl.com
Magnus Amy Area 1 A. N. Deringer, Inc. amagnus@anderinger.com
Perkins Robert Area 1 R.L. Jones-Otay bperkins@rljones.com
Damon Karen Area 2 DHL Global Forwarding Karen.Damon@dhl.com
Maslow Hauser Michelle Area 2 Brauner International Corp. michelle.maslow@gmail.com
Richer Suzanne Area 2 Customs & Trade Solutions, Inc. smricher@aol.com
Royster Priscilla Area 3 John S. Connor, Inc. Priscillar@jsconnor.com
Taeger Jane Area 3 Samuel Shapiro & Company jane@shapiro.com
Fields Janet Area 4 John S. James Co. jan.fields@johnsjames.com
Fosberry Pat Area 4 John S. James Co. pat.fosberry@johnsjames.com
Hueston Lucinda Area 4 TIGERS (USA) GLOBAL LOGISTICS, INC. lhueston@hotmail.com
Reynolds Myra Area 4 John S. James Co. myra.reynolds@johnsjames.com
Armelagos Marie Area 5 Geodis Wilson USA Inc. marie.armelagos@us.geodiswilson.com
Case Kellie Area 5 Camelot Company, The kcase@camelotcompany.com
Liapes Denise Area 5 Northstar Drawback Consultants Ltd denise@northstardbk.com
Tremper Merit Area 5 RIM Logistics, Ltd. merittremper@rimlogistics.com
Bush Anne-Marie Area 6 A. M. Bush Inc. dba Veritrade International ambush@veritradeusa.com
App Kristiann Area 7 J. W. Allen & Co., Inc. kristi@jwallen.com
Clemmensen Donna Area 7 donnaclemmensen@gmail.com
Gaidys Albinas Area 7 al.gaidys@panalpina.com
Delgado Rodolfo Area 8 Rodel International. M.D.H. Laboratories, Inc. rodolfo@rodelinternational.com
Garcia Ernesto Area 8 Kuehne + Nagel, Inc. ernesto.garcia@kuehne-nagel.com
McKeown John Area 8 McKeown Customs Brokers mckeown.brokers@sbcglobal.net
Cecil Maurine Area 9 Western Overseas Corporation maurinec@westernoverseas.com
Clarke Roger Area 9 Williams Clarke Company, Inc. rclarke@williamsclarke.com
Yeh Kehping (Henry) Area 9 Kuehne + Nagel, Inc. henry.yeh@kuehne-nagel.com
Ferrara Ceci Member NCBFAA nei@ncbfaa.org
Zuniga Federico Member NCBFAA kzuniga@fzuniga.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.