Large Broker/Forwarder Committee

Committee Members

Large Broker/Forwarder CommitteeMembers
Total Members: 27

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Trulik Joe Chairman FedEx Trade Networks Transport&Brokerage joe.trulik@ftn.fedex.com
Adair Crystal Member Schenker, Inc. crystal.adair@dbschenker.com
Allen Cynthia D. Member DHL Global Forwarding Cindy.Allen@dhl.com
Bargteil Kenneth Member Kuehne + Nagel, Inc. ken.bargteil@kuehne-nagel.com
Clemmensen Donna Member donnaclemmensen@gmail.com
Clerc Christine Member FedEx Trade Networks Transport&Brokerage christine_clerc@ftn.fedex.com
Comstock Mary Ann Member UPS Supply Chain Solutions maryann.comstock@ups.com
Custer-Espeleta Brenda Member CEVA International Inc. brenda.espeleta@cevalogistics.com
Damon Karen Member DHL Global Forwarding Karen.Damon@dhl.com
Descoteaux Denise Member Coppersmith Global Logistics ddescoteaux@coppersmith.com
Gaidys Albinas Member al.gaidys@panalpina.com
Henderson Ted Member CEVA International Inc. ted.henderson@eaglegl.com
Hodges Mary Member
Holzscheiter Jake Member A. N. Deringer, Inc. jaholzscheiter@anderinger.com
Hudyka Diana Member UTi, United States Inc. dhudyka@go2uti.com
Hull Travis Member Livingston International, Inc. thull@livingstonintl.com
Klestadt Alan Member Grunfeld, Desiderio, Lebowitz, Silverman & Klestadt, LLP tpanchame@gdlsk.com
Magnus Amy Member A. N. Deringer, Inc. amagnus@anderinger.com
McCauley Jeff Member Integration Point Inc. jmccauley@integrationpoint.com
Meylor Daniel Member Carmichael International Service danielm@carmnet.com
Muoio Mary Jo Member OHL dba Barthco mjmuoio@ohl.com
Perkins Robert Member R.L. Jones-Otay bperkins@rljones.com
Ricas Penny Member OHL dba Barthco pricas@ohl.com
Schenk Norman Member UPS Supply Chain Solutions nschenk@ups.com
Shacklette Mark Member UPS Supply Chain Solutions mshacklette@ups.com
Silva Michael Member Panalpina, Inc. michael.silva@panalpina.com
Worsley Thayne Member Panalpina, Inc. thayne.worsley@panalpina.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.