Budget and Finance Committee

Committee Members

Budget and Finance CommitteeMembers
Total Members: 8

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
App William Chairman J. W. Allen & Co., Inc. billya@jwallen.com
Armelagos Marie Co-Chairman Geodis Wilson USA Inc. marie.armelagos@us.geodiswilson.com
Alcantar Joe Member Brown, Alcantar & Brown, Inc. joea1@babinc.com
Barnett Michael Member V. Alexander & Co., Inc. wbarnett@valexander.com
Bloch Martin Member Dell Will Customs Brokers (USA), Inc. m.bloch@dellwillusa.com
Descoteaux Denise Member Coppersmith Global Logistics ddescoteaux@coppersmith.com
Katzman David Member C.H. Powell Company dekatzman@chpowell.com
Trulik Joe Member FedEx Trade Networks Transport&Brokerage joe.trulik@ftn.fedex.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.