Transportation Committee, Subcommittee on Airfreight

Transportation Committee, Subcommittee on AirfreightMembers
Total Members: 10

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Mullins Donna M. Chairman Mullins International Solutions donna@mullinsintlsolutions.com
Cook Travis Member
Duffy Dina Member John S. Connor, Inc. dinad@jsconnor.com
Egilske Marianna Member Camelot Company, The marianna@camelotcompany.com
Heimsath John Member ACM Logistics & Consulting Inc. john@acmlogistics.com
Powell David Member C.H. Powell Company depowell@chpowell.com
Scarbrough Roger Member Scarbrough International, Ltd. rscar@scarbrough-intl.com
Scott Sandra Member Seko Customs Brokerage sandra.scott@sekologistics.com
Staub Thomas Member Interfreight Harmonized Logistics, Inc. tom@interfreight.net
Tremper Merit Member Merit Trade Consulting Services LLC merit@merittradeservices.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.

NATIONAL CUSTOMS BROKERS & FORWARDERS ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA, INC. Copyright © 2015 All Rights Reserved.