Customs Committee, ACE Strategy Task Group

Committee Members

Customs Committee, ACE Strategy Task GroupMembers
Total Members: 11

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Bargteil Kenneth Chairman Kuehne + Nagel, Inc. ken.bargteil@kuehne-nagel.com
Allen Cynthia D. Member DHL Global Forwarding Cindy.Allen@dhl.com
Klemashevich Fred Member FedEx Trade Networks Transport&Brokerage fklemashevich@fedex.com
Klestadt Alan Member Grunfeld, Desiderio, Lebowitz, Silverman & Klestadt, LLP tott@gdlsk.com
Magnus Amy Member A. N. Deringer, Inc. amagnus@anderinger.com
Meylor Daniel Member Carmichael International Service danielm@carmnet.com
Muoio Mary Jo Member OHL dba Barthco mjmuoio@ohl.com
Peterson John Member C.H. Powell Company jfpeterson@chpowell.com
Powell Geoffrey Member C.H. Powell Company gcpowell@chpowell.com
Schmidt Stuart Member UPS Supply Chain Solutions schmidt.stuart@ups.com
Sekin Darrell Member DJS International Services, Inc. darrell.sekin@djsintl.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.