Customs Committee, ACE Strategy Task Group

Customs Committee, ACE Strategy Task GroupMembers
Total Members: 11

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Bargteil Kenneth Chairman NCBFAA knusa@yahoo.com
Allen Cynthia Member FedEx Trade Networks Transport&Brokerage cynthia_allen@ftn.fedex.com
Klemashevich Fred Member FedEx Trade Networks Transport&Brokerage fklemashevich@fedex.com
Klestadt Alan Member Grunfeld, Desiderio, Lebowitz, Silverman & Klestadt, LLP AKlestadt@GDLSK.com
Magnus Amy Member A. N. Deringer, Inc. amagnus@anderinger.com
Meylor Daniel Member Carmichael International Service danielm@carmnet.com
Muoio Mary Jo Member Geodis USA maryjo.muoio@geodis.com
Peterson John Member C.H. Powell Company jfpeterson@chpowell.com
Powell Geoffrey Member C.H. Powell Company gcpowell@chpowell.com
Schmidt Stuart Member UPS Supply Chain Solutions schmidt.stuart@ups.com
Sekin Darrell Member DJS International Services, Inc. darrell.sekin@djsintl.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.

NATIONAL CUSTOMS BROKERS & FORWARDERS ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA, INC. Copyright © 2016 All Rights Reserved.