Customs Committee

Committee Members

Customs CommitteeMembers
Total Members: 20

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Muoio Mary Jo Chairman OHL dba Barthco mjmuoio@ohl.com
Meylor Daniel Vice Chair Carmichael International Service danielm@carmnet.com
Reynolds Myra Area 4 John S. James Co. myra.reynolds@johnsjames.com
Larson Scott Area 5 MOL Logistics (USA) Inc. scott.larson@mol-logistics.com
Ryan Gary Area 6 Airport Brokers Corporation gary@airportbrokers.com
Meyer David Area 7 DJS International Services, Inc. david.meyer@djsintl.com
Averill F. C. (Pancho) Area 8 UTi, United States Inc. faverill@go2uti.com
Bargteil Kenneth Chairman Emeritus Kuehne + Nagel, Inc. ken.bargteil@kuehne-nagel.com
Magnus Amy ACE Champion A. N. Deringer, Inc. amagnus@anderinger.com
Klestadt Alan Advisor Grunfeld, Desiderio, Lebowitz, Silverman & Klestadt, LLP tott@gdlsk.com
Brauner Harold Advisor Brauner International Corp. hbrauner@braunerintl.com
Kent Jon Advisor Kent & O'Connor, Inc. jhkent6306@aol.com
Litman Arthur Advisor Honorary Member litman@customsadvice.com
Dugan Michael Advisor Western Overseas Corporation mdugan@westernoverseas.com
Sekin Darrell Advisor DJS International Services, Inc. darrell.sekin@djsintl.com
Klemashevich Fred Automation Subcommittee FedEx Trade Networks Transport&Brokerage fklemashevich@fedex.com
Cerny Michael Drawback Committee Global Customs & Trade Specialists, Inc. mvcerny@globalcustoms.net
Hyatt John Carrier Best Practices Subcomm Irwin Brown Company johnthyatt@ibrown.com
Wilson Melzana Carrier Best Practices Subcomm Mallory Alexander International Logistics, LLC melziew@mallorygroup.com
Wilson Melzana CESAC Representative Mallory Alexander International Logistics, LLC melziew@mallorygroup.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.