ISF Subcommittee

Committee Members

ISF SubcommitteeMembers
Total Members: 16

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Molloy Thomas Chairman UPS Supply Chain Solutions tom.molloy@ups.com
Bargteil Kenneth Co-Chairman Kuehne + Nagel, Inc. ken.bargteil@kuehne-nagel.com
Clarke Colleen Member Roanoke Insurance Group Inc. colleen.clarke@roanokegroup.com
de Roos Ank Member NACA Logistics (USA), Inc. dba Vanguard Logistics Services ank.deroos@vanguardlogistics.com
Gelsomino Lisa Member Avalon Risk Management, Inc. lgelsomino@avalonrisk.com
Jordan David Member Roanoke Trade Services, Inc. dave.jordan@roanoketrade.com
Klestadt Alan Member Grunfeld, Desiderio, Lebowitz, Silverman & Klestadt, LLP tott@gdlsk.com
Magnus Amy Member A. N. Deringer, Inc. amagnus@anderinger.com
Meunier Joseph Member New England Groupage joseph.meunier@vanguardlogistics.com
Meylor Daniel Member Carmichael International Service danielm@carmnet.com
Muoio Mary Jo Member OHL dba Barthco mjmuoio@ohl.com
Riley Charles Member John A. Steer Co. c.riley@jasteer.com
Sekin Darrell Member DJS International Services, Inc. darrell.sekin@djsintl.com
Stover Bernadette Advisor UPS Supply Chain Solutions bernadette.stover@ups.com
Valdes Joanne Member Schenker, Inc. joanne.valdes@dbschenker.com
Zehner Matthew Member Roanoke Trade Services, Inc. matt.zehner@roanoketrade.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.