Political Action Committee Board of Governors

Political Action Committee Board of GovernorsMembers
Total Members: 8

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Ellis Leah Chairman JAS Forwarding USA Inc. leah.ellis@jas.com
Sekin Darrell Member DJS International Services, Inc. darrell.sekin@djsintl.com
Coppersmith Jeffrey Member Coppersmith Global Logistics jeff@coppersmith.com
Powell Peter Member C.H. Powell Company phpowell@chpowell.com
Kent Jon Member Kent & O'Connor, Inc. jhkent6306@aol.com
Peglow Mary Member Honorary Member Marypeglow@aol.com
Powell Geoffrey Member C.H. Powell Company gcpowell@chpowell.com
Riley Charles Member John A. Steer Co. c.riley@jasteer.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.

NATIONAL CUSTOMS BROKERS & FORWARDERS ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA, INC. Copyright © 2016 All Rights Reserved.