Political Action Committee Board of Governors

Committee Members

Political Action Committee Board of GovernorsMembers
Total Members: 7

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Murray Kathy Chairman CEVA International Inc. kathy.murray@cevalogistics.com
Sekin Darrell Member DJS International Services, Inc. darrell.sekin@djsintl.com
Coppersmith Jeffrey Member Coppersmith Global Logistics jeff@coppersmith.com
Powell Peter Member C.H. Powell Company phpowell@chpowell.com
reilly barbara Member NCBFAA br@ncbfaa.org
Kent Jon Member Kent & O'Connor, Inc. jhkent6306@aol.com
Peglow Mary GAC Chair Honorary Member Marypeglow@aol.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.