Legislative Advocacy Committee

Committee Members

Legislative Advocacy CommitteeMembers
Total Members: 10

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Peglow Mary Chairman Honorary Member Marypeglow@aol.com
Kent Jon Legislative Representative Kent & O'Connor, Inc. jhkent6306@aol.com
Bargteil Kenneth Member Kuehne + Nagel, Inc. ken.bargteil@kuehne-nagel.com
Bresnihan Gerald Member C.H. Powell Company gjbresnihan@chpowell.com
Chen Joseph Member TSJ Consolidators, Inc. jchen@tsj-freight.com
Hyatt John Member Irwin Brown Company johnthyatt@ibrown.com
Powell Peter Member C.H. Powell Company phpowell@chpowell.com
reilly barbara Member NCBFAA br@ncbfaa.org
Shapiro Marjorie Member Samuel Shapiro & Company margie@shapiro.com
Trulik Joe Member FedEx Trade Networks Transport&Brokerage joe.trulik@ftn.fedex.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.