Legislative Committee

Legislative CommitteeMembers
Total Members: 18

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Riley Charles Chairman John A. Steer Co. c.riley@jasteer.com
Kent Jon Legislative Representative Kent & O'Connor, Inc. jhkent6306@aol.com
Arnold Laurie Member JAS Forwarding USA Inc. laurie.arnold@jas.com
Brauner William Member Brauner International Corp. wbmia@braunerintl.com
Bush Anne-Marie Member A. M. Bush Inc. dba Veritrade International ambush@veritradeusa.com
Clarke Colleen Member Roanoke Group colleen.clarke@roanokegroup.com
Corn Dave Member C. J. Holt & Co., Inc. dcorn@dutydrawback.com
Cunningham M. Jason Member Sonnenberg & Cunningham, Ltd. Jason.Cunningham@CustomsTradeLaw.com
Demars Monica Member C.H. Robinson International, Inc. monica.demars@chrobinson.com
Hartenfels Julia Member William B. Skinner, Inc. julieh@wbskinner.com
Hirzel Mark Member DHL Global Forwarding markhirzel@yahoo.com
Hyatt John Member Irwin Brown Company johnthyatt@ibrown.com
Lahar Michael Member A. N. Deringer, Inc. mlahar@anderinger.com
Molloy Thomas Member UPS Supply Chain Solutions tom.molloy@ups.com
Partridge John Member Kuehne + Nagel, Inc. john.r.partridge@gmail.com
Reed Nathan Member JAS Forwarding USA Inc. brokernate@gmail.com
Schmidt Stuart Member UPS Supply Chain Solutions schmidt.stuart@ups.com
Velez Annmarie Member Alba Wheels Up International, Inc. a.velez@albawheelsup.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.

NATIONAL CUSTOMS BROKERS & FORWARDERS ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA, INC. Copyright © 2015 All Rights Reserved.