Drawback Committee

Committee Members

Drawback CommitteeMembers
Total Members: 12

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Cerny Michael Chairman Global Customs & Trade Specialists, Inc. mvcerny@globalcustoms.net
Bush Anne-Marie Member A. M. Bush Inc. dba Veritrade International ambush@veritradeusa.com
Charkow Jay Member International Tariff Management, Inc. jcharkow@tariffmanagement.com
Corn David Member Comstock & Theakston, Inc dcorn@dutydrawback.com
Denninger Edward P. Member J.G. Eberlein & Co. Inc. edjr@jgeberlein.com
Jacobsen Ronald Member Northstar Drawback Consultants Ltd ron@northstardbk.com
Jordanek Anne Member A. N. Deringer, Inc. ajordanek@anderinger.com
London Brian Member American Shipping Co., Inc. brianl@shipamerican.com
Ramsdell Hank Member C.H. Powell Company heramsdell@chpowell.com
Stroth Neill Member N.F. Stroth & Associates, LLC neill@nfstroth.com
Van Ek Edwin Member C. J. Holt & Co., Inc. evanek@dutyrefund.com
Verkaik David Member dverkaik@jmrodgers.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.