Transportation Committee, Logistics Subcommittee

Committee Members

Transportation Committee, Logistics SubcommitteeMembers
Total Members: 9

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Wilson Melzana Chairman Mallory Alexander International Logistics, LLC melziew@mallorygroup.com
App Kristiann Member J. W. Allen & Co., Inc. kristi@jwallen.com
Cecil Maurine Member Western Overseas Corporation maurinec@westernoverseas.com
Descoteaux Denise Member Coppersmith Global Logistics ddescoteaux@coppersmith.com
Klestadt Gary Member Albatrans Inc. G.KLESTADT@ALBATRANSUSA.COM
Parker Frank Member ParkerCo., Inc. dba Parker & Company fparker@parker-logistics.com
Powell Geoffrey Member C.H. Powell Company gcpowell@chpowell.com
Trulik Joe Member FedEx Trade Networks Transport&Brokerage joe.trulik@ftn.fedex.com
Waller Lisa Member BDG International, Inc. lisaw@bdginternational.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.