Transportation Committee, Logistics Subcommittee

Committee Members

Transportation Committee, Logistics SubcommitteeMembers
Total Members: 11

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Wilson Melzana Chairman Mallory Alexander International Logistics, LLC melziew@mallorygroup.com
App Kristiann Member J. W. Allen & Co., Inc. kristi@jwallen.com
Brown Pamela Member Future Forwarding Company pambrown@futureforwarding.us
Cecil Maurine Member Western Overseas Corporation maurinec@westernoverseas.com
Kim James Member JK International, Inc jkim@jkiglobal.com
Parker Frank Member ParkerCo., Inc. dba Parker & Company fparker@parker-logistics.com
Ritton Jessica Member Argents Express Group jritton@argents.com
Simpkins Scott Member Old Dominion Freight Line scott.simpkins@odfl.com
Stewart-Morgan Paige Member Page & Jones, Inc. pmorgan@pagejones.com
Tremper Merit Member RIM Logistics, Ltd. merittremper@rimlogistics.com
Trulik Joe Member FedEx Trade Networks Transport&Brokerage joe.trulik@ftn.fedex.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.