Customs Committee, Disaster Recovery Subcommittee

Committee Members

Customs Committee, Disaster Recovery SubcommitteeMembers
Total Members: 33

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Comstock Mary Ann Chairman UPS Supply Chain Solutions maryann.comstock@ups.com
Armelagos Marie Member Geodis Wilson USA Inc. marie.armelagos@us.geodiswilson.com
Barber Brian Member Willson International Inc. bbarber@willsonintl.com
Bush Anne-Marie Member A. M. Bush Inc. dba Veritrade International ambush@veritradeusa.com
Carlton Kathy Member K. Carlton International, Inc. kcarlton@kcarlton.com
Cecil Maurine Member Western Overseas Corporation maurinec@westernoverseas.com
Clarke Roger Member Williams Clarke Company, Inc. rclarke@williamsclarke.com
Clemmensen Donna Member DHL Global Forwarding donnaclemmensen@gmail.com
Damon Karen Member DHL Global Forwarding Karen.Damon@dhl.com
Darter Greg Member Yusen Logistics (Americas) Inc. greg.darter@us.yusen-logistics.com
Delgado Rodolfo Chairman Rodel International, Inc. rodolfo@rodelinternational.com
Gaidys Albinas Member al.gaidys@panalpina.com
Garcia Ernesto Member Kuehne + Nagel, Inc. ernesto.garcia@kuehne-nagel.com
Jacobsen Ronald Member Northstar Drawback Consultants Ltd ron@northstardbk.com
Kelly Dennis Member Thunderbolt Global Logistics, LLC dennis@thunderboltglobal.com
Larson Scott Member MOL Logistics (USA) Inc. scott.larson@mol-logistics.com
Liapes Denise Member Northstar Drawback Consultants Ltd denise@northstardbk.com
Magnus Amy Member A. N. Deringer, Inc. amagnus@anderinger.com
Maslow Hauser Michelle Member Brauner International Corp. michelle.maslow@gmail.com
Maxwell Elizabeth Member Western Overseas Corporation lisam@westernoverseas.com
McKeown John Member McKeown Customs Brokers mckeown.brokers@sbcglobal.net
Meylor Daniel Member Carmichael International Service danielm@carmnet.com
Pearson Renata Member CCRA - Customs Compliance/Regulatory Affairs renatapearson@aol.com
Perkins Robert Member R.L. Jones-Otay bperkins@rljones.com
Reynolds Myra Member John S. James Co. myra.reynolds@johnsjames.com
Royster Priscilla Member John S. Connor, Inc. Priscillar@jsconnor.com
Sekin Darrell Member DJS International Services, Inc. darrell.sekin@djsintl.com
Taeger Jane Member Samuel Shapiro & Company jane@shapiro.com
Tremper Merit Member RIM Logistics, Ltd. merittremper@rimlogistics.com
Whitt Shannon Member Future Forwarding Company shannonwhitt@usffcl.com
Worsley Thayne Member Panalpina, Inc. thayne.worsley@panalpina.com
Yeh Kehping (Henry) Member Kuehne + Nagel, Inc. henry.yeh@kuehne-nagel.com
Zajac Anna Member Kuehne + Nagel, Inc. anna.zajac@kuehne-nagel.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.