Bylaw Committee

Bylaw CommitteeMembers
Total Members: 9

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Hardeman Lee Co-Chairman Lee Hardeman Customs Broker, Inc. leeh@lhcb.com
Hyatt John Co-Chairman Irwin Brown Company johnthyatt@ibrown.com
Slavko Amy Area 1 D.J. Whelan & Co., Inc. amslavko@djwhelanco.com
Brauner Matthew Area 2 Brauner International Corp. mbrauner@braunerintl.com
Francis Michelle Area 3 Magic Customs Brokers, Inc. michelle@magicbrokers.com
Trulik Joe Area 5 FedEx Trade Networks Transport&Brokerage jtrulik@comcast.net
Ryan Gary Area 6 CBIFFAWS garyabc53@hotmail.com
Delgado Rodolfo Area 8 Rodel International, Inc. rodolfo@rodelinternational.com
Meylor Daniel Area 9 Carmichael International Service danielm@carmnet.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.

NATIONAL CUSTOMS BROKERS & FORWARDERS ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA, INC. Copyright © 2016 All Rights Reserved.