NCBFAA Educational Institute Committee, Content Committee

Committee Members

NCBFAA Educational Institute Committee, Content CommitteeMembers
Total Members: 42

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
App Kristiann Chairman J. W. Allen & Co., Inc. kristi@jwallen.com
App William Chairman of the Board J. W. Allen & Co., Inc. billya@jwallen.com
Armelagos Marie Member Geodis Wilson USA Inc. marie.armelagos@us.geodiswilson.com
Barber Brian Member Willson International Inc. bbarber@willsonintl.com
Brown Pamela Member Future Forwarding Company pambrown@futureforwarding.us
Bush Anne-Marie Member A. M. Bush Inc. dba Veritrade International ambush@veritradeusa.com
Carlton Kathy CESAC Representative K. Carlton International, Inc. k.carlton@kcarlton.com
Cecil Maurine Member Western Overseas Corporation maurinec@westernoverseas.com
Clarke Roger Member Williams Clarke Company, Inc. rclarke@williamsclarke.com
Clemmensen Donna Member donnaclemmensen@gmail.com
Damon Karen Member DHL Global Forwarding Karen.Damon@dhl.com
Darter Greg Member Yusen Logistics (Americas) Inc. greg.darter@us.yusen-logistics.com
Delgado Rodolfo Member Rodel International. M.D.H. Laboratories, Inc. rodolfo@rodelinternational.com
Fosberry Pat Member John S. James Co. pat.fosberry@johnsjames.com
Gaidys Albinas Member al.gaidys@panalpina.com
Garcia Ernesto Member Kuehne + Nagel, Inc. ernesto.garcia@kuehne-nagel.com
Hueston Lucinda Member TIGERS (USA) GLOBAL LOGISTICS, INC. lhueston@hotmail.com
Jacobsen Ronald Member Northstar Drawback Consultants Ltd ron@northstardbk.com
Kelly Dennis Member Thunderbolt Global Logistics, LLC dennis@thunderboltglobal.com
Kendrick Lisa Member Global Freight Solutions, Inc. gfs.lkendrick@mindspring.com
Koonce Pam Member Kuehne + Nagel, Inc. pam.koonce@kuehne-nagel.com
Larson Scott Member MOL Logistics (USA) Inc. scott.larson@mol-logistics.com
Liapes Denise Member Northstar Drawback Consultants Ltd denise@northstardbk.com
Magnus Amy Member A. N. Deringer, Inc. amagnus@anderinger.com
Maslow Hauser Michelle Member Brauner International Corp. michelle.maslow@gmail.com
Maxwell Elizabeth Member Carmichael International Service lisamax@carmnet.com
McKeown John Member McKeown Customs Brokers mckeown.brokers@sbcglobal.net
MCNEIL PRELNA Member YUSEN LOGISTICS (AMERICAS) INC leena.mcneil@us.yusen-logistics.com
Meylor Daniel Member Carmichael International Service danielm@carmnet.com
Pearson Renata Member CCRA - Customs Compliance/Regulatory Affairs renatapearson@aol.com
Perkins Robert Automation Subcommittee R.L. Jones-Otay bperkins@rljones.com
Pluta Michele Member JAS Forwarding USA Inc. michele.pluta@jas.com
Powell Geoffrey Member C.H. Powell Company gcpowell@chpowell.com
Reynolds Myra Member John S. James Co. myra.reynolds@johnsjames.com
Richer Suzanne Member Customs & Trade Solutions, Inc. smricher@aol.com
Sekin Darrell Member DJS International Services, Inc. darrell.sekin@djsintl.com
Taeger Jane Member Samuel Shapiro & Company jane@shapiro.com
Tremper Merit Member RIM Logistics, Ltd. merittremper@rimlogistics.com
Whitt Shannon Member Future Forwarding Company shannonwhitt@futureforwarding.us
Worsley Thayne Member Panalpina, Inc. thayne.worsley@panalpina.com
Yeh Kehping (Henry) Member Kuehne + Nagel, Inc. henry.yeh@kuehne-nagel.com
Zajac Anna Member Kuehne + Nagel, Inc. anna.zajac@kuehne-nagel.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.