Transportation Committee

Committee Members

Transportation CommitteeMembers
Total Members: 13

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Fields Janet Chairman John S. James Co. jan.fields@johnsjames.com
Wilson Melzana Vice Chair Mallory Alexander International Logistics, LLC melziew@mallorygroup.com
Hull Travis Area 1 Livingston International, Inc. thull@livingstonintl.com
Roche Richard Area 2 Mohawk Global Logistics. rroche@mohawkglobal.com
Powell Geoffrey Area 3 C.H. Powell Company gcpowell@chpowell.com
Mullins Donna M. Area 4 Mullins International Solutions donna@mullinsintlsolutions.com
Parker Frank Area 8 ParkerCo., Inc. dba Parker & Company fparker@parker-logistics.com
Kolba Paulette Area 9 Norman Krieger Inc. paulettekolba@aol.com
App William Advisor J. W. Allen & Co., Inc. billya@jwallen.com
Greenberg, Esq. Edward Transportation Counsel GKG Law, P.C. egreenberg@gkglaw.com
Kent Jon Legislative Representative Kent & O'Connor, Inc. jhkent6306@aol.com
Powell Peter Senior Counselor C.H. Powell Company phpowell@chpowell.com
Tremper Merit CESAC Representative RIM Logistics, Ltd. merittremper@rimlogistics.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.