Transportation Committee

Transportation CommitteeMembers
Total Members: 13

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Fields Janet Chairman John S. James Co. jan.fields@johnsjames.com
Wilson Melzana Vice Chair Mallory Alexander International Logistics, LLC melziew@mallorygroup.com
Hull Travis Area 1 Livingston International, Inc. thull@livingstonintl.com
Roche Richard Area 2 Mohawk Global Logistics rroche@mohawkglobal.com
Connor Paul Area 3 John S. Connor, Inc. butchc@jsconnor.com
Mullins Donna M. Area 4 Mullins International Solutions donna@mullinsintlsolutions.com
Tremper Merit Area 5 Merit Trade Consulting Services LLC merit@merittradeservices.com
Parker Frank Area 8 ParkerCo., Inc. dba Parker & Company fparker@parker-logistics.com
Kolba Paulette Area 9 DSV Air & Sea Inc. paulette.kolba@us.dsv.com
App William Advisor J. W. Allen & Co., Inc. billya@jwallen.com
Greenberg Edward Transportation Counsel GKG Law, P.C. egreenberg@gkglaw.com
Kent Jon Legislative Representative Kent & O'Connor, Inc. jhkent6306@aol.com
Powell Peter Senior Counselor C.H. Powell Company phpowell@chpowell.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.

NATIONAL CUSTOMS BROKERS & FORWARDERS ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA, INC. Copyright © 2016 All Rights Reserved.