Carrier Best Practices Committee

Carrier Best Practices CommitteeMembers
Total Members: 7

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Wilson Melzana Co-Chairman Mallory Alexander International Logistics, LLC
App Kristiann Co-Chairman J. W. Allen & Company, Inc.
Armelagos Marie Member Geodis USA
Goldenberg Bob Member Econocaribe Consolidators D\B\A ECU Worldwide
Meylor Daniel Member Carmichael International Service
Roche Richard Member Mohawk Global Logistics
Tremper Merit Member Merit Trade Consulting Services LLC

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.

NATIONAL CUSTOMS BROKERS & FORWARDERS ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA, INC. Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved.   Powered by MemberMax