Carrier Best Practices Committee

Committee Members

Carrier Best Practices CommitteeMembers
Total Members: 12

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Hyatt John Co-Chairman Irwin Brown Company
Wilson Melzana Co-Chairman Mallory Alexander International Logistics, LLC
Abisch John Member Econocaribe Consolidators
Amsz Hermann Member Omnitrans Corporation, LTD.
Armelagos Marie Member Geodis Wilson USA Inc.
Bartle Terri Member TLR - Total Logistics Resource, Inc.
Case Kellie Member Camelot Company, The
Coppersmith Jeffrey Member Coppersmith Global Logistics
Garcia Robert Member R.W. Smith & Co., Inc.
Meunier Joseph Member New England Groupage
Sekin Darrell Member DJS International Services, Inc.
Weinberg Cary Member Charter Brokerage LLC

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.