Carrier Best Practices Committee

Committee Members

Carrier Best Practices CommitteeMembers
Total Members: 12

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Hyatt John Co-Chairman Irwin Brown Company johnthyatt@ibrown.com
Wilson Melzana Co-Chairman Mallory Alexander International Logistics, LLC melziew@mallorygroup.com
Abisch John Member Econocaribe Consolidators jabisch@econocaribe.com
Amsz Hermann Member Omnitrans Corporation, LTD. Hermann@omnitrans-usa.com
Armelagos Marie Member Geodis Wilson USA Inc.
Bartle Terri Member TLR - Total Logistics Resource, Inc. accounting@shiptlr.com
Case Kellie Member Camelot Company, The kcase@camelotcompany.com
Coppersmith Jeffrey Member Coppersmith Global Logistics jeff@coppersmith.com
Garcia Robert Member R.W. Smith & Co., Inc. bgarcia@rwsmith.com
Meunier Joseph Member New England Groupage joseph.meunier@vanguardlogistics.com
Sekin Darrell Member DJS International Services, Inc. darrell.sekin@djsintl.com
Weinberg Cary Member Charter Brokerage LLC cweinberg@charterbrokerage.net

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.