Customs Committee, Automation Subcommittee

Committee Members

Customs Committee, Automation SubcommitteeMembers
Total Members: 16

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Klemashevich Fred Chairman FedEx Trade Networks Transport&Brokerage fklemashevich@fedex.com
Allen Cynthia D. Member DHL Global Forwarding Cindy.Allen@dhl.com
Catano Celeste Member Kewill Trade & Logistics celeste.catano@kewill.com
Cheong Dionisio Member Coppersmith Global Logistics dcheong@coppersmith.com
Coppersmith Jeffrey Member Coppersmith Global Logistics jeff@coppersmith.com
Harris Joan D. Member DHS Joan.Harris@associates.dhs.gov
Katzman David Member C.H. Powell Company dekatzman@chpowell.com
Klestadt Alan Member Grunfeld, Desiderio, Lebowitz, Silverman & Klestadt, LLP tott@gdlsk.com
Litman Arthur Member Honorary Member litman@customsadvice.com
Magnus Amy Member A. N. Deringer, Inc. amagnus@anderinger.com
Maslow Hauser Michelle Member Brauner International Corp. michelle.maslow@gmail.com
Meylor Daniel Member Carmichael International Service danielm@carmnet.com
Muoio Mary Jo Member OHL dba Barthco mjmuoio@ohl.com
Peterson John Member C.H. Powell Company jfpeterson@chpowell.com
Powell Geoffrey Member C.H. Powell Company gcpowell@chpowell.com
Schmidt Stuart Member UPS Supply Chain Solutions schmidt.stuart@ups.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.