Annual Conference Program Planning Committee

Committee Members

Annual Conference Program Planning CommitteeMembers
Total Members: 10

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Garcia H Shane Chairman R.W. Smith & Co., Inc. sgarcia@rwsmith.com
Goodwin Bruce Golf Chairman Yusen Logistics (Americas) Inc. bruce.goodwin@us.yusen-logistics.com
Bargteil Kenneth Member Kuehne + Nagel, Inc. ken.bargteil@kuehne-nagel.com
Fields Janet Member John S. James Co. jan.fields@johnsjames.com
Meylor Daniel Member Carmichael International Service danielm@carmnet.com
Muoio Mary Jo Member OHL dba Barthco mjmuoio@ohl.com
Powell Peter Member C.H. Powell Company phpowell@chpowell.com
Sekin Darrell Member DJS International Services, Inc. darrell.sekin@djsintl.com
Wilson Melzana Member Mallory Alexander International Logistics, LLC melziew@mallorygroup.com
Zuniga Federico Member NCBFAA kzuniga@fzuniga.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.