Transportation Committee, Subcommittee on NVOCC

Committee Members

Transportation Committee, Subcommittee on NVOCCMembers
Total Members: 12

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Roche Richard Chairman Mohawk Global Logistics. rroche@mohawkglobal.com
Abisch John Vice Chair - Area 4 Econocaribe Consolidators jabisch@econocaribe.com
Cecil Maurine Member Western Overseas Corporation maurinec@westernoverseas.com
Egan Kevin Member E. Besler & Co kevine@beslerco.net
Gioia Jeannette Member Serra International, Inc. jgioia@serraintl.com
Grove Robin Member Loa, Inc. robin@loa-inc.com
Huebecker Lars Member JAS Forwarding USA Inc. lars.huebecker@jas.com
Johnstone Lisa Member Tigers lisa.johnstone@go2tigers.com
Meunier Joseph Member New England Groupage joseph.meunier@vanguardlogistics.com
Powell David Member C.H. Powell Company depowell@chpowell.com
Shapiro James Member jim@thunderboltglobal.com
Sorensen Jane Member CEVA International Inc. jane.sorensen@cevalogistics.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.