Transportation Committee, Subcommittee on NVOCC

Transportation Committee, Subcommittee on NVOCCMembers
Total Members: 18

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Roche Richard Chairman Mohawk Global Logistics
Abisch John Vice Chair - Area 4 Econocaribe Consolidators D\B\A ECU Worldwide
Cecil Maurine Member Western Overseas Corporation
Connor Paul Member John S. Connor, Inc.
Dixon Jeff Member DHL Global Forwarding
Egan Kevin Member E. Besler & Co.
Gioia Jeanette Member Serra International, Inc.
Grove Robin Member Loa, Inc.
Heimsath John Member ACM Logistics & Consulting Inc.
Huebecker Lars Member JAS Forwarding USA Inc.
Johnstone Lisa Member Tigers
Langtry Marty Member FedEx Trade Networks Transport&Brokerage
Meunier Joseph Member New England Groupage
Parrott Matthew Member A. N. Deringer, Inc.
Powell David Member C.H. Powell Company
Shapiro James Member Thunderbolt Global Logistics, LLC
Sorensen Jane Member Worldwide Logistics Partners, Inc.
Stendardi Karen Member FedEx Trade Networks Transport&Brokerage

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.

NATIONAL CUSTOMS BROKERS & FORWARDERS ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA, INC. Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved.   Powered by MemberMax