Affiliated Presidents Network

Affiliated Presidents NetworkMembers
Total Members: 30

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Larson Scott APN Liaison MOL Logistics (USA) Inc. scott.larson@mol-logistics.com
App Kristiann President and NAC Int'l Freight Forwarders & Custom Brokers Assn New Orleans kristi@jwallen.com
Arnsdorff Anna President and NAC IFFCBA of Savannah, Inc. anna_arnsdorff@ftn.fedex.com
Blizzard Renee President Atlanta International Forwarders and Brokers Association renee.blizzard@chrobinson.com
Caulfield Valerie President JFK Airport Customs Brokers and Forwarders Association Valerie.caulfield@ewcusa.com
Ellis Leah President JAS Forwarding USA Inc. leah.ellis@jas.com
Flanigan Kaitlyn President Colorado Customs Brokers Association katie.flanigan@gallaghertransport.com
Francis Michelle President Boston Custom Brokers and Freight Forwarders Association michelle@magicbrokers.com
Gonzalez Enrique President Laredo Licensed U.S. Customs Brokers Association, Inc. enriqueg@laredobecnel.com
Greenlee John President and NAC Philadelphia Association j.greenlee@jasteer.com
Harris Norman President Nippon Express USA, Inc. nharris@nipponexpress-necl.us
Hart Kellie President and NAC Charlotte Customshouse Brokers Inc. kelliehart@cltchb.biz
Hubbard Jack President and NAC Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association of Northern California jackh@shiptlr.com
Johnson Mark President Northern Border Customs Brokers Association, Inc. mjohnson@mcswift.com
Lloyd Janet President and NAC Washington Customs Brokers and Freight Forwarders Association Jlloyd@masterpieceintl.com
Loera Minerva President Loera Customs Brokerage, Inc. minerva@loeracbi.com
Lyons Becky President and NAC Customs Brokers & Freight Forwarders Assn. of Charleston, S.C. Inc. blyons@livingstonintl.com
Meinhardt Barbara President Customs Brokers/Int'l Freight Forwarders Assoc of Virginia barbara.meinhardt@kuehne-nagel.com
Quintanilla Angelica President West Texas/New Mexico Customs Brokers Association aquintanilla@babinc.com
Riley Charles President and NAC New York New Jersey Foreign Freight Forwarders Association c.riley@steer.us.com
Rodriguez Hilda M. (Torres) President Florida Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association, Inc. hilda@fcbf.com
Ryan Gary President CBIFFAWS garyabc53@hotmail.com
Slavko Amy President Detroit Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association amslavko@djwhelanco.com
Sorensen Jane President Chicago Customs Brokers and Forwarders Association calamityord@comcast.net
Stewart Kevin President North Texas Customs Brokers and Freight Forwarders Association kevin.stewart@djsintl.com
Suarez Hector F. President Nogales U.S. Customs Brokers Association hector@suarezbrokers.com
Wessels Maria President San Diego Association maria@pshinc.net
Willis Chuck President Columbia River Customs Brokers and Forwarders Association Chuck.Willis@sekologistics.com
Zambotti-Wall Judy President Baltimore Customs Brokers & Forwarders Assn judy.zambotti-wall@kuehne-nagel.com
Zupko Daniel President Int'l Freight Forwarders/Customs Brokers Assn of Charlotte daniel.zupko@jas.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.

NATIONAL CUSTOMS BROKERS & FORWARDERS ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA, INC. Copyright © 2016 All Rights Reserved.