Affiliated Presidents Network

Affiliated Presidents NetworkMembers
Total Members: 30

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Larson Scott APN Liaison MOL Logistics (USA) Inc. scott.larson@mol-logistics.com
Bellamy Bryan President IFFCBA of Savannah, Inc. bryan.bellamy@djpowers.com
Bernstein Trosclair Nicole President Int'l Freight Forwarders & Custom Brokers Assn New Orleans cole@ibrown.com
Blizzard Renee President Atlanta International Forwarders and Brokers Association renee.blizzard@chrobinson.com
Caulfield Valerie President JFK Airport Customs Brokers and Forwarders Association Valerie.caulfield@ewcusa.com
Ellis Leah President JAS Forwarding USA Inc. leah.ellis@jas.com
Flanigan Kaitlyn President Colorado Customs Brokers Association katie.flanigan@gallaghertransport.com
Francis Michelle President Boston Custom Brokers and Freight Forwarders Association michelle@magicbrokers.com
Gonzalez Enrique President Laredo Licensed U.S. Customs Brokers Association, Inc. enriqueg@laredobecnel.com
Greenlee John President and NAC Philadelphia Association j.greenlee@jasteer.com
Hubbard Jack President and NAC Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association of Northern California jackh@shiptlr.com
Johnson Mark President Northern Border Customs Brokers Association, Inc. mjohnson@mcswift.com
LaSalle-Nobles Lisa President Customs Brokers & Freight Forwarders Assn. of Charleston, S.C. Inc. lnobles@argents.com
Leon Lourdes President Florida Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association, Inc. lourdes@atlanticoverseasexpress.com
Loera Minerva President Loera Customs Brokerage, Inc. minerva@loeracbi.com
Maly Joseph President Washington Dulles Cargo Association joseph.maly@mwaa.com
Meinhardt Barbara President Customs Brokers/Int'l Freight Forwarders Assoc of Virginia barbara.meinhardt@kuehne-nagel.com
Messina Andrea Executive Director Los Angeles Customs Brokers & Freight Forwarders Association andrea@lacbffa.org
Quintanilla Angelica President West Texas/New Mexico Customs Brokers Association aquintanilla@babinc.com
Ryan Gary President CBIFFAWS garyabc53@hotmail.com
Skinner William President New York New Jersey Foreign Freight Forwarders Association bills@wbskinner.com
Slavko Amy President Detroit Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association amslavko@djwhelanco.com
Sorensen Jane President Chicago Customs Brokers and Forwarders Association JSorensen@ram-intl.com
Stewart-Morgan Paige President North Texas Customs Brokers and Freight Forwarders Association president@ntcbffa.org
Suarez Hector F. President Nogales U.S. Customs Brokers Association hector@suarezbrokers.com
Wagner Wayne President Los Angeles Customs Brokers & Freight Forwarders Association wayne_wagner@ftn.fedex.com
Wessels Maria President San Diego Association maria@pshinc.net
Willis Chuck President Columbia River Customs Brokers and Forwarders Association Chuck.Willis@sekologistics.com
Zambotti-Wall Judy President Baltimore Customs Brokers & Forwarders Assn judy.zambotti-wall@kuehne-nagel.com
Zupko Daniel President Int'l Freight Forwarders/Customs Brokers Assn of Charlotte daniel.zupko@jas.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.

NATIONAL CUSTOMS BROKERS & FORWARDERS ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA, INC. Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved.   Powered by MemberMax