Affiliated Presidents Network

Committee Members

Affiliated Presidents NetworkMembers
Total Members: 38

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Larson Scott APN Liaison MOL Logistics (USA) Inc. scott.larson@mol-logistics.com
Sekin Darrell APN Liaison DJS International Services, Inc. darrell.sekin@djsintl.com
Angeli Jeannie Secretariat Houston Customhouse Brokers & Freight Forwarders Association hcbffa@aol.com
Arnold Laurie President and NAC Representati JAS Forwarding USA Inc. laurie.arnold@jas.com
Bissette David President BCB International, Inc. davebissette@bcbinternational.com
Coleman Bob President and NAC rec@shiptlr.com
Davila Martha President TCS Brokerage martha@tcsbrokerage.com
Farrell James Secretariat pfarrell@exportimportservices.com
Fischer Debbie President Livingston International, Inc. dfischer@livingstonintl.com
Fosberry Pat President John S. James Co. pat.fosberry@johnsjames.com
Francis Michelle President and NAC Magic Customs Brokers, Inc. michelle@magicbrokers.com
Gallagher Patrick President and NAC Gallagher Transport International, Inc. patrick.gallagher@gallaghertransport.com
Gispan Jayson President JSI Logistics jgispan@jsilogistics.com
Gonzalez Victor President and NAC Leticia G. Gonzalez, Inc. victor.gonzalez@lggi.net
Greenlee John President and NAC John A. Steer Co. j.greenlee@jasteer.com
Higdon Fred Secretariat Honorary Member fred'sdead@aol.com
Iacopella Vincent President and NAC Janel Group, The vincent@janelgroup.net
Jackson Amanda President and NAC CV International, Inc. ajackson@cvinternational.com
James Len President John S. James Co. len.james@johnsjames.com
Kearney Judith President Network Brokers International, Inc. judy.kearney@networkbrokers.com
Lara Rosie President and NAC Arias Logistics, Inc. rlara@ariaslogistics.com
Lopez Hector President and NAC Nogales U.S. Customs Brokers Association, Inc. hector.lopez@lmchb.com
Magee John President and NAC Laing International, Inc. jb@lainginternational.com
Moore Julie President and NAC Rulewave, Inc. julie.moore@rulewave.com
Morgan John President and NAC W.E.S.T. Forwarding Services jmorgan@westforwarding.com
Pimentel Barbara Secretariat Florida Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association, Inc. bpimentel@fcbf.com
Riley Charles President John A. Steer Co. c.riley@jasteer.com
Riley Charles Member New York New Jersey Foreign Freight Forwarders Association c.riley@steer.us.com
Robledo Georgina President and NAC Kuehne + Nagel, Inc. gina.robledo@kuehne-nagel.com
Rodriguez Hilda M. (Torres) President Florida Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association, Inc. hilda@fcbf.com
Romero Rene Representative AM-MEX International rromero@am-mex.com
Royster Priscilla President John S. Connor, Inc. Priscillar@jsconnor.com
Slavko Amy Member D.J. Whelan & Co., Inc. amslavko@djwhelanco.com
Sutton Valerie President and NAC John A. Steer Co. v.sutton@jasteer.com
Trout Dana President Alliance Operating Services dtrout@allianceops.com
Vienne Cathy Secretariat Int'l Freight Forwarders & Custom Brokers Assn New Orleans iffcbano@bellsouth.net
Wegener Monika Secretariat Los Angeles Customs Brokers & Freight Forwarders Association la.cbffa@verizon.net
Wright Robin Secretariat Columbia River Customs Brokers and Forwarders Association Wright@pdxmex.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.