Affiliated Presidents Network

Affiliated Presidents NetworkMembers
Total Members: 29

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Larson Scott APN Liaison MOL Logistics (USA) Inc. scott.larson@mol-logistics.com
Sekin Darrell APN Liaison DJS International Services, Inc. darrell.sekin@djsintl.com
App Kristiann President and NAC Int'l Freight Forwarders & Custom Brokers Assn New Orleans kristi@jwallen.com
Arnold Laurie President and NAC Atlanta International Forwarders and Brokers Association laurie.arnold@jas.com
Arnsdorff Anna President and NAC IFFCBA of Savannah, Inc. anna_arnsdorff@ftn.fedex.com
Bustamante Chris Treasurer Customized Brokers, Inc. a Crowley Company chris.bustamante@crowley.com
Caulfield Valerie President JFK Airport Customs Brokers and Forwarders Association Valerie.caulfield@ewcusa.com
Fischer Debbie President CBIFFAWS dfischer@livingstonintl.com
Francis Michelle President Boston Custom Brokers and Freight Forwarders Association michelle@magicbrokers.com
Gallagher Deb President Colorado Customs Brokers Association deb.gallagher@gallaghertransport.com
Greenlee John President and NAC Philadelphia Association j.greenlee@jasteer.com
Haggin Judy President Columbia River Customs Brokers and Forwarders Association jhaggin@jlhaggin.com
Harris Norman Member Panalpina, Inc. nharrisIII@aol.com
Hart Kellie President and NAC Charlotte Customshouse Brokers Inc. kelliehart@cltchb.biz
Hubbard Jack President and NAC Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association of Northern California jackh@shiptlr.com
Hull Travis President and NAC Northern Border Customs Brokers Association, Inc. thull@livingstonintl.com
Lloyd Janet President and NAC Washington Customs Brokers and Freight Forwarders Association Jlloyd@masterpieceintl.com
Loera Minerva Member Loera Customs Brokerage, Inc. minerva@loeracbi.com
Lopez Hector President and NAC hector.lopez@lmchb.com
Lyons Becky President and NAC Customs Brokers & Freight Forwarders Assn. of Charleston, S.C. Inc. blyons@livingstonintl.com
Reyes Laura President and NAC West Texas/New Mexico Customs Brokers Association laura.reyes@dhl.com
Riley Charles President and NAC New York New Jersey Foreign Freight Forwarders Association c.riley@steer.us.com
Rodriguez Hilda M. (Torres) President Florida Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association, Inc. hilda@fcbf.com
Slavko Amy President Detroit Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association amslavko@djwhelanco.com
Smith Dawn President dawn.smith@emotrans.com
Sorensen Jane President Chicago Customs Brokers and Forwarders Association jane.sorensen@cevalogistics.com
Stewart Kevin President North Texas Customs Brokers and Freight Forwarders Association kevin.stewart@djsintl.com
Villarreal Sonia President and NAC Laredo Licensed U.S. Customs Brokers Association, Inc. svillarreal046@gmail.com
Wessels Maria President San Diego Association maria@pshinc.net

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.

NATIONAL CUSTOMS BROKERS & FORWARDERS ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA, INC. Copyright © 2016 All Rights Reserved.