Regulatory Agencies Committee

Committee Members

Regulatory Agencies CommitteeMembers
Total Members: 15

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Clarke Roger Chairman Williams Clarke Company, Inc. rclarke@williamsclarke.com
Lahar Michael Co-Chairman A. N. Deringer, Inc. mlahar@anderinger.com
Weinberg Cary Area 2 Charter Brokerage LLC cweinberg@charterbrokerage.net
Reynolds Myra Area 4 John S. James Co. myra.reynolds@johnsjames.com
Bennett Debbie Area 5 M.E. Dey & Co., Inc. Debbie@medey.com
Soltis Theresa Area 6 Seko Customs Brokerage terri.soltis@sekologistics.com
Delgado Rodolfo Area 8 Rodel International. M.D.H. Laboratories, Inc. rodolfo@rodelinternational.com
Molloy Thomas Area 9 UPS Supply Chain Solutions tom.molloy@ups.com
Benish Deborah Member FedEx Trade Networks Transport&Brokerage debbie_benish@ftn.fedex.com
Smith Ranney Margaret Member Coppersmith Global Logistics msmith@coppersmith.com
Adamson Barbara Member UPS Supply Chain Solutions badamson1@ups.com
Brauner Matthew Member Brauner International Corp. mbrauner@braunerintl.com
Cave Carol Member ccave@cpsc.gov
Taube Anthony Member Anthony.taube@fda.hhs.gov
Veneziano Domenic Member Domenic.Veneziano@fda.hhs.gov

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.