Nominating Committee

Committee Members

Nominating CommitteeMembers
Total Members: 8

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Averill F. C. (Pancho) Chairman UTi, United States Inc. faverill@go2uti.com
Muoio Mary Jo Co-Chairman OHL dba Barthco mjmuoio@ohl.com
Brauner Matthew Area 2 Brauner International Corp. mbrauner@braunerintl.com
Hardeman Lee Area 4 Lee Hardeman Customs Broker, Inc. leeh@lhcb.com
Trulik Joe Area 5 FedEx Trade Networks Transport&Brokerage joe.trulik@ftn.fedex.com
Johnson Mark Area 6 McClary, Swift & Co. -Blaine, Inc. mjohnson@mcswift.com
Murray Kathy Area 7 CEVA International Inc. kathy.murray@cevalogistics.com
Meylor Daniel Area 9 Carmichael International Service danielm@carmnet.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.