Nominating Committee

Nominating CommitteeMembers
Total Members: 9

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Coppersmith Jeffrey Chairman Coppersmith Global Logistics jeff@coppersmith.com
Hull Travis Area 1 Livingston International, Inc. thull@livingstonintl.com
Riley Charles Area 2 John A. Steer Co. c.riley@jasteer.com
Francis Michelle Area 3 Magic Customs Brokers, Inc. michelle@magicbrokers.com
Reynolds Myra Area 4 John S. James Co. myra.reynolds@johnsjames.com
Slavko Amy Area 5 D.J. Whelan & Co., Inc. amslavko@djwhelanco.com
Johnson Mark Area 6 McClary, Swift & Co. -Blaine, Inc. mjohnson@mcswift.com
Murray Kathy Area 7 CB&I murkat07@yahoo.com
Romero Rene Area 8 AM-MEX International rromero@am-mex.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.

NATIONAL CUSTOMS BROKERS & FORWARDERS ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA, INC. Copyright © 2016 All Rights Reserved.