Board of Directors

Board of DirectorsMembers
Total Members: 37

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Powell Geoffrey President C.H. Powell Company gcpowell@chpowell.com
Magnus Amy Vice President A. N. Deringer, Inc. amagnus@anderinger.com
Larson Scott Treasurer MOL Logistics (USA) Inc. scott.larson@mol-logistics.com
App William Secretary J. W. Allen & Co., Inc. billya@jwallen.com
Sekin Darrell Chairman of the Board DJS International Services, Inc. darrell.sekin@djsintl.com
Montgomery Megan Executive Vice President NCBFAA mmontgomery@ncbfaa.org
Damon Karen Area 1 DHL Global Forwarding Karen.Damon@dhl.com
Slavko Amy Area 1 D.J. Whelan & Co., Inc. amslavko@djwhelanco.com
Brauner Matthew Area 2 Brauner International Corp. mbrauner@braunerintl.com
Woltmann Howard Area 2 Overton & Co. Air Services, Inc. howard@overtonfreight.com
Francis Michelle Area 3 Magic Customs Brokers, Inc. michelle@magicbrokers.com
Werner Andrew Area 3 Western Overseas Corporation andyw@westernoverseas.com
James Len Area 4 John S. James Co. len.james@johnsjames.com
Mullins Donna M. Area 4 Mullins International Solutions donna@mullinsintlsolutions.com
Armelagos Marie Area 5 Geodis Wilson USA Inc. marie.armelagos@us.geodiswilson.com
Tremper Merit Area 5 Merit Trade Consulting Services LLC merit@merittradeservices.com
Bush Anne-Marie Area 6 A. M. Bush Inc. dba Veritrade International ambush@veritradeusa.com
Lane Victoria Area 6 Coppersmith Global Logistics vlane@coppersmith.com
Moore Julie Area 7 JAM International Inc Julie@jamintlinc.com
Wilson Melzana Area 7 Mallory Alexander International Logistics, LLC melziew@mallorygroup.com
Gonzalez Jose Area 8 Jose D. Gonzalez CHB jose@jdgonzalez.com
Quintanilla Angelica Area 8 R.L. Jones Customs Brokers of Texas, LLC aquintanilla@babinc.com
Wagner Wayne Area 9 FedEx Trade Networks Transport&Brokerage wayne_wagner@ftn.fedex.com
Meylor Daniel Area 9 Carmichael International Service danielm@carmnet.com
Greenberg Edward Transportation Counsel GKG Law, P.C. egreenberg@gkglaw.com
Kent Jon Legislative Representative Kent & O'Connor, Inc. jhkent6306@aol.com
Klestadt Alan Customs Counsel Grunfeld, Desiderio, Lebowitz, Silverman & Klestadt, LLP AKlestadt@GDLSK.com
Brauner Harold Senior Counselor Brauner International Corp. hbrauner@braunerintl.com
Coppersmith Jeffrey Senior Counselor Coppersmith Global Logistics jeff@coppersmith.com
Dugan Michael Senior Counselor Western Overseas Corporation mdugan@westernoverseas.com
Litman L. Arthur Senior Counselor Honorary Member litman@customsadvice.com
Muoio Mary Jo Senior Counselor OHL dba Barthco mjmuoio@ohl.com
Powell Peter Senior Counselor C.H. Powell Company phpowell@chpowell.com
St. John William Senior Counselor W.R. Zanes & Co. of LA, Inc. billstjohn@wrzanes.com
Wagner Wayne Member FedEx Trade Networks Transport&Brokerage wayne_wagner@ftn.fedex.com
Wegener Paul Senior Counselor Livingston International, Inc. pfwconsults@hotmail.com
Zuniga Federico Senior Counselor NCBFAA kzuniga@fzuniga.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.

NATIONAL CUSTOMS BROKERS & FORWARDERS ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA, INC. Copyright © 2016 All Rights Reserved.