Board of Directors

Committee Members

Board of DirectorsMembers
Total Members: 36

Last Name First Name Role Company Email
Powell Geoffrey President C.H. Powell Company gcpowell@chpowell.com
Magnus Amy Vice President A. N. Deringer, Inc. amagnus@anderinger.com
Larson Scott Treasurer MOL Logistics (USA) Inc. scott.larson@mol-logistics.com
App William Secretary J. W. Allen & Co., Inc. billya@jwallen.com
Sekin Darrell Chairman of the Board DJS International Services, Inc. darrell.sekin@djsintl.com
reilly barbara Executive Vice President NCBFAA br@ncbfaa.org
Comstock Mary Ann Area 1 UPS Supply Chain Solutions maryann.comstock@ups.com
Slavko Amy Area 1 D.J. Whelan & Co., Inc. amslavko@djwhelanco.com
Brauner Matthew Area 2 Brauner International Corp. mbrauner@braunerintl.com
Woltmann Howard Area 2 Overton & Co. Air Services, Inc. howard@overtonfreight.com
Francis Michelle Area 3 Magic Customs Brokers, Inc. michelle@magicbrokers.com
Kelly Dennis Area 3 Thunderbolt Global Logistics, LLC dennis@thunderboltglobal.com
Carlton Kathy Area 4 K. Carlton International, Inc. kcarlton@kcarlton.com
Mullins Donna M. Area 4 Mullins International Solutions donna@mullinsintlsolutions.com
Armelagos Marie Area 5 Geodis Wilson USA Inc. marie.armelagos@us.geodiswilson.com
Tremper Merit Area 5 RIM Logistics, Ltd. merittremper@rimlogistics.com
Bush Anne-Marie Area 6 A. M. Bush Inc. dba Veritrade International ambush@veritradeusa.com
Fanti Marcio Area 6 International Brokerage Inc. marcio@ibius.com
Murray Kathy Area 7 CEVA International Inc. murkat07@yahoo.com
Wilson Melzana Area 7 Mallory Alexander International Logistics, LLC melziew@mallorygroup.com
Delgado Rodolfo Area 8 Rodel International. M.D.H. Laboratories, Inc. rodolfo@rodelinternational.com
Romero Rene Area 8 AM-MEX International rromero@am-mex.com
Cecil Maurine Area 9 Western Overseas Corporation maurinec@westernoverseas.com
Meylor Daniel Area 9 Carmichael International Service danielm@carmnet.com
Klestadt Alan Customs Counsel Grunfeld, Desiderio, Lebowitz, Silverman & Klestadt, LLP tott@gdlsk.com
Greenberg, Esq. Edward Transportation Counsel GKG Law, P.C. egreenberg@gkglaw.com
Kent Jon Legislative Representative Kent & O'Connor, Inc. jhkent6306@aol.com
Brauner Harold Senior Counselor Brauner International Corp. hbrauner@braunerintl.com
Coppersmith Jeffrey Senior Counselor Coppersmith Global Logistics jeff@coppersmith.com
Dugan Michael Senior Counselor Western Overseas Corporation mdugan@westernoverseas.com
Litman L. Arthur Senior Counselor Honorary Member litman@customsadvice.com
Muoio Mary Jo Senior Counselor OHL dba Barthco mjmuoio@ohl.com
Powell Peter Senior Counselor C.H. Powell Company phpowell@chpowell.com
St. John William Senior Counselor W.R. Zanes & Co. of LA, Inc. billstjohn@wrzanes.com
Wegener Paul Senior Counselor Livingston International, Inc. pfwconsults@hotmail.com
Zuniga Federico Senior Counselor NCBFAA kzuniga@fzuniga.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.