NCBFAA Board of Directors

Antitrust Avoidance Statement

I have been asked to remind all of you in attendance that various state and federal laws prohibit the exchange of information among competitors regarding matters pertaining to price, refusals to deal, market division, tying relationships and other topics which might infringe upon antitrust regulations, and that no such exchange or discussion will be tolerated during this meeting. These guidelines apply not only to the formal meeting sessions, but to informal discussions during breaks, meals or social gatherings. Thank you for your cooperation.

President Geoffrey Powell


President Geoffrey Powell
Chairman of the Board Darrell Sekin, Jr.
Vice President Amy Magnus
Treasurer Scott E. Larson
Secretary William S. App, Jr.
Executive Vice President barbara reilly
Area 1 Amy Slavko
Area 1 Mary Ann Comstock
Area 2 Howard Woltmann
Area 2 Matthew Brauner
Area 3 Dennis Kelly
Area 3 Michelle Francis
Area 4 Kathy Carlton  
Area 4 Donna Mullins
Area 5 Marie Armelagos
Area 5 Merit Tremper
Area 6 Anne-Marie Bush
Area 6 Marcio Fanti
Area 7 Kathy Murray
Area 7 Melzana Wilson
Area 8 Rene A. Romero
Area 8 Rodolfo Delgado
Area 9 Maurine Cecil, LCB, CCS, CES
Area 9 Dan Meylor
Customs Counsel Alan R. Klestadt
General & Transportation Counsel Edward D. Greenberg, Esq.
Legislative Representative Jon Kent
Senior Counselors