Please feel free to cut and paste this list into Excel for easy future reference.
Atlanta Assn. President Renee Blizzard (404) 494-8750 x 8166 renee.blizzard@chrobinson.com
Baltimore Assn. President Judy Zambotti-Wall (410) 412-7280 judy.zambotti-wall@kuehne-nagel.com
Boston Assn. President Michelle Francis (617) 884-4800 michelle@magicbrokers.com
Brownsville Assn. President Carlos R. Ruiz (956) 214-5050 cruiz@cjlogistical.com
Charleston Assn. President Eric Hansel (843) 654-5205 ewhansel@chpowell.com
Charlotte Assn. President Daniel Zupko (704) 357-1230 daniel.zupko@jas.com
Chicago Assn. President Jane Sorensen (630) 450-3524 JSorensen@ram-intl.com
Colorado Assn. President Katie Flaningan (303) 365-1000 katie.flanigan@gallaghertransport.com
Columbia River Assn. President Victoria Lane (503) 249-1400 x102 vlane@coppersmith.com
D.C. Assn. President Joe Maly (703) 572-2543 Joseph.maly@mwaa.com
Detroit Assn. President Monica Demars (248) 948-9430 x7011 monica.demars@chrobinson.com
Florida Assn. President Lourdes Leon (305) 715-0344 lourdes@atlanticoverseasexpress.com
Houston Assn. President Leah Ellis (281) 809-7660 leah.ellis@jas.com
JFK Assn. President Howard Woltmann (516) 285-2170 howard@overtonfreight.com
Laredo Assn. President Raul S. Villarreal (956) 307-3400 pres@lluscba.org
Los Angeles Assn. President Karen Quintana (310) 405-2901 karen.quintana@us.yusen-logistics.com
Mid Valley Assn. President Antonio Rivera (956) 455-9238 arivera@parker-logistics.com
N. Border Assn. President Frank Schmitt (716) 884-1554 x160 frankschmitt@bcb1.com
N. California Assn. President Chris Ramos (650) 228-7153 chris.ramos@ksicorp.com
N. Texas Assn. President Paige Stewart-Morgan (817) 756-3802 pmorgan@pagejones.com
New Orleans Assn. President Nicole (Cole) Bernstein Trosclair (504) 586-0378 x108 cbtrosclair@chpowell.com
Nogales Assn. President Fernando Sandoval (520) 761-9955 fsandoval@aamartinez.com
NY/NJ Assn. President William B. Skinner (201) 644-7214 bills@wbskinner.com
Philadelphia Assn. President John Greenlee (215) 922-6610 ext 155 j.greenlee@jasteer.com
San Diego Assn. President Myrna Aguilar (619) 710-4628 m.aguilar@casasinternational.com
Savannah Assn. President Bridget Caldwell (912) 236-3700 bridgetc@carmnet.com
Virginia Assn. Acting President Casey Goins (757) 853-1940 cgoins@cvinternational.com
W. TX/New Mexico Assn. President Nelson Calzadilla (915) 298-6931 nelsoncazadilla@nchbrokers.com
Wash. State Assn. President Dale Vander Yacht (360) 332-6600 dvanderyacht@anderigner.com

 

NATIONAL CUSTOMS BROKERS & FORWARDERS ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA, INC. Copyright © 2018 All Rights Reserved.   Powered by MemberMax