Please feel free to cut and paste this list into Excel for easy future reference.
Atlanta Assn. President Renee Blizzard (404) 494-8750 x 8166 renee.blizzard@chrobinson.com
Baltimore Assn. President Judy Zambotti-Wall (410) 412-7280 judy.zambotti-wall@kuehne-nagel.com
Boston Assn. President Michelle Francis (617) 884-4800 michelle@magicbrokers.com
Brownsville Assn. President Minera Loera (956) 831-9000 minerva@loeracbi.com
Charleston Assn. President Lisa LaSalle-Nobles (843) 216-8301 lnobles@argents.com
Charlotte Assn. President Daniel Zupko (704) 357-1230 daniel.zupko@jas.com
Chicago Assn. President Jane Sorensen (630) 450-3524 JSorensen@ram-intl.com
Colorado Assn. President Katie Flaningan (303) 365-1000 katie.flanigan@gallaghertransport.com
Columbia River Assn. President Chuck Willis (630) 919-4812 Chuck.Willis@sekologistics.com
D.C. Assn. President Joe Maly (703) 572-2543 Joseph.maly@mwaa.com
Detroit Assn. President Amy Slavko (313) 843-0250 amslavko@djwhelanco.com
Florida Assn. President Lourdes Leon (305) 715-0344 lourdes@atlanticoverseasexpress.com
Houston Assn. President Leah Ellis (281) 809-7660 leah.ellis@jas.com
JFK Assn. President Howard Woltmann (516) 285-2170 howard@overtonfreight.com
Laredo Assn. President Enrique (Henry Gonzalez (956) 413-8837 enriqueg@scarbrough-intl.com
Los Angeles Assn. President Wayne Wagener (310) 965-5252 wayne_wagner@ftn.fedex.com
N. Border Assn. President Mark Johnson (360) 332-4552 mjohnson@mcswift.com
N. California Assn. President Jack Hubbard (415) 398-4380 jackh@shiptlr.com
N. Texas Assn. President Paige Stewart-Morgan (817) 756-3802 pmorgan@pagejones.com
New Orleans Assn. President Nicole (Cole) Bernstein Troclair (504) 586-0378 x108 cole@ibrown.com
Nogales Assn. President Hector Suarez (520) 281-2400 hector@suarezbrokers.com
NY/NJ Assn. President William B. Skinner (201) 644-7214 bills@wbskinner.com
Philadelphia Assn. President John Greenlee (215) 922-6610 ext 155 j.greenlee@jasteer.com
San Diego Assn. President Maria Wessels (619) 232-8941 maria@pshinc.net
Savannah Assn. President Bryan S. Bellamy (912) 790-1924 bryan.bellamy@djpowers.com
Virginia Assn. President Barbara Meinhardt (757) 533-9668 ext. 3001 barbara.meinhardt@kuehne-nagel.com
W. TX/New Mexico Assn. President Angelica Quintanilla (915) 298-6931 aquintanilla@babinc.com
Wash. State Assn. President Gary Ryan (206) 499-9673 garyabc53@hotmail.com

 

NATIONAL CUSTOMS BROKERS & FORWARDERS ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA, INC. Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved.   Powered by MemberMax