Megan Montgomery, Executive Vice President

  • Oversees NCBFAA Office and Budget
  • Board of Directors and NCBFAA Committee Liaison
  • PAC and public policy issues
  • Leadership Outreach
  • Email: mmontgomery@ncbfaa.org

 

Claire Bui, NEI Project Coordinator

  • Transcript Maintenance
  • Event Approvals
  • Professional Membership
  • NEI General Inquiries
  • Email: cbui@ncbfaa.org

 

Tracy Cacho, Communications Coordinator

  • NCBFAA General Inquiries
  • MMeB Coordination & Distribution
  • Public and Press Relations
  • Conference Assistance
  • Email: tcacho@ncbfaa.org

 

Shanette Cobbs, Membership Development Coordinator

  • General Membership Inquiries
  • Membership Development and Retention
  • Membership Database Maintenance
  • Email: scobbs@ncbfaa.org

 

Markel Craft, Project Coordinator/ Administrative Assistant

  • General Membership Inquiries
  • Manage Receptionist Functions
  • Provide Administrative Support
  • Email: mcraft@ncbfaa.org

 

Daniel Donnelly, NEI Education Coordinator

  • CCS & CES Course Enrollment
  • CCS & CES Grandfathering
  • Marketing & Graphic Design
  • Web Development
  • Email: ddonnelly@ncbfaa.org

 

Cecilia Ferrara, NEI Director

  • Supervises NEI Staff
  • CCS & CES Certification Programs
  • G.TEC Conference
  • Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) Coordinator
  • Webinars & Social Media
  • Email: cferrara@ncbfaa.org

 

Tom Mathers, Communications Director

  • Items for Monday Morning Briefing
  • Publication and Advertising Sales
  • Membership Directory
  • Public and Press Relations
  • IT Support
  • Email: tmathers@ncbfaa.org

 

Kimberly Murphy, Accounting Director

 

Kim O'Beirne, Meeting Department Director

  • Annual Conference and Government Affairs Conference
  • Coordinate Committee Meeting Venues
  • Email: kobeirne@ncbfaa.org

 

Drenda Williams, Administrative Supervisor

  • Conference Assistance
  • Membership Assistance
  • Meeting Assistance
  • Committee Assistance
  • EVP Assistance
  • Email: dwilliams@ncbfaa.org

 

Federico "Kiko" Zuniga, NEI Executive Director

  • Supervises NCBFAA Educational Institute
  • Responsible for all educational programs
  • Oversees Certified Customs Specialist and Certified Export Specialist credentialing programs
  • Conducts outreach and liaison with NEI constituent groups
  • Email: fcz_nei@ncbfaa.org

NATIONAL CUSTOMS BROKERS & FORWARDERS ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA, INC. Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved.   Powered by MemberMax