RAC Chairman Announces 2012 Committee Roster

          NCBFAA RAC Chair Roger M. Clarke, Area 9, has announced the final roster for his 2012 Committee. These include:

·   Chairman Clarke
Williams Clarke Co., Inc.
P.O. Box 785, Wilmington, CA 90748
Phone: (310) 834-6458
Fax: (310) 834-5984
E-mail:
rclarke@williamsclarke.com

·   Vice Chairperson:
Area 8
Rodolfo Delgado
Rodel International M.D.H. Laboratories, Inc.
P. O Box 6188, Laredo, TX 78042-6188
Phone: (956) 727-2325
Fax: (956) 727-5546
E-mail:
rodolfo@rodelinternational.com

Area Committee Members

·   Area 1
Michael E. Lahar
A.N. Deringer, Inc
173 West Service Road
Champlain, NY 12919
Phone: (518) 298-7428
Fax: (518) 298-7407
E-mail:
mlahar@anderinger.com

·   Area 2
Cary Weinberg
Charter Brokerage LLC
317 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10017
Tel:212-363-9300 x 135
Fax:212-682-3107
E-mail:
cweinberg@charterbrokerage.net

·   Area 3
Christine Sliwinski
Vandegrift Forwarding Company, Inc.
International Cargo Port, Suite 30, 88 Black Falcon Avenue South Boston, MA 02210
Phone: (617) 737-5100 Ext.12
Fax: (617) 737-2411
E-mail:
csliwinski@vandegriftinc.com

·   Area 4
Myra Reynolds
John S. James Co.
6002 Commerce Blvd, # 115
Savannah, GA 31408-9760
Phone: (912) 963-2960 Direct
Fax: (912) 233-2150
E-mail:
myra.reynolds@johnsjames.com

·   Area 5
Debbie Bennett
M.E. Dey & Co Inc
1000 Tower Lane, Suite 110
Bensenville, IL 60106
Phone: (630) 787-0717 work
Mobile:(847) 302-7323
E-mail:
debbie@medey.com

·   Mary Peglow
Mid-America Overseas, Inc.
201 S. Prospect Ave, Itasca, IL 60143
Phone: (630) 238-5630
Fax: (630) 250-7401
E-mail:
marypeglow@maoinc.com

·   Area 6:
Terri Soltis
DHL Express
682 McDonnell Road
San Francisco, CA 94128
Phone: (650) 351-9424 work
Mobile: (415) 370-3041
Fax: (415) 370-3041
E-mail:
Terri.Soltis@dhl.com

·   Area 7:
Sandra C. Frazier
J.W. Allen & Co.
200 Crofton Rd., Box 34
Kenner, LA 70062
Tel: (504) 464-0181
Fax: (504) 464-0182
E-mail:
sandy@jwallen.com

·   Area 9:
Thomas Molloy
UPS Supply Chain Solutions, Inc.

19701 Hamilton Ave. Suite 250
Torrance Ca. 90502-1313

Phone:
(310) 404-2762
Fax: (310) 630-6200
E-mail:
tom.molloy@ups-scs.com

·   Regional Associations PGA Committee Chairs
(must be an NCBFAA member)
PCC PGA Committee Chair:
Maggie Smith-Ranney
PCC PGA Committee Chair-PCC Representative
Coppersmith, Inc.
525 South Douglas Street, El Segundo, CA 90245
Phone: (310) 607-8000, ext 312
Fax: (310) 607-8001
E-mail:
MSmith@coppersmith.com

·   Northern Border Brokers Associations PGA Chair
Deborah Benish
General Manager - Niagara Region
FedEx Trade Networks
716-871-3130
debbie_benish@ftn.fedex.com

           This committee is responsible for liaison with federal regulatory agencies other than U.S. Customs and Border Protection and the Federal Maritime Commission. It provides direct linkages to more than 30 agencies and government bodies.